Vermont Tent Rentals
HomeVermont Tent PhotosVermont Wedding RentalsSouthern Vermont Service AreaGreen Mountain TentsLinksTent Rental Pricing

Event Partners

Skip to downloadable contract and pricing sheet

Reception Sites
Cooper Hill Inn – West Dover, VT. www.cooperhillinn.com
White House Inn – Wilmington, VT. www.whitehouseinn.com
Boyd Family Farm – Wilmington, VT. www.boydfamilyfarm.com
Putney Inn – Putney, VT. www.putneyinn.com
Green Mountain Orchards – Putney, VT. www.greenmtorchards.com
Mountain Mowings Farm – Dummerston, VT. 802-254-2146
Scott Farm – Dummerston, VT. www.scottfarmvermont.com
Crosby House – Brattleboro, VT. www.crosbyhouse.com
Brattleboro Country Club – Brattleboro, VT. www.brattleborocountryclub.com
Stone Hearth Inn – Chester, VT. www.stonehearthinnvermont.com
Reluctant Panther Inn – Manchester, VT. www.reluctantpanther.com
Alyson’s Orchard – Walpole, N.H. www.alysonsorchard.com

Catering
Terri Ziter / A Vermont Table - www.avermonttable.com
Sharon Myers Catering - www.sharonmyers.com
Harvest Moon Catering - www.vtharvestmoon.com
Top of the Hill Grill - www.topofthehillgrill.com
Gourmet Deli and Café - www.manchestergourmetdeli.com
Noble Feast Catering - www.noblefeast.com

Photography
Herve Pelletier Photography - www.hervepelletier.com

Floral
Windham Flowers – Brattleboro, VT. - www.windhamflowers.com
Bondville Bloomist – Bondville, VT. - www.bondvillebloomist.com
Tara Pollio Floral Event Design – South Londonderry, VT. - www.flowersevents.com
Naturally Elegant Designs – Keene, N.H. - Website

Music
Tom Foolery Band – Keene, N.H. - www.tomfooleryband.com

Limousine
Adventure Limousine - Keene, N.H. - www.advlimo.com
Thomas Transportation - Keene, N.H. - www.thomastransportation.com

Power and Electric
Powers Generators - Swanzey, N.H. - www.powersgenerator.com

Printable Documents

CONTACT US

Green Mountain Tent Rentals
gmtents@svcable.net
802-365-7839
800-691-8368 Townshend, VT

Website Design by Celestial Media